ADMINISTRATION

Mike Malone – Executive Director

mmalone@stlcollegeprep.org • (314) 315.1393

Lauren (Fleischer) Chaney – Principal

lfleischer@southcityprep.org • (314) 250.7790

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Terrell Borum – Dean of Students

tborum@southcityprep.org • (314) 250.8697

Trecia Davis – Director of Social Work

tdavis@southcityprep.org • (314) 305.4393

Mark Aschen – Director of Development

maschen@southcityprep.org • (314) 494.7302

Erin Ryan – Office Manager

eryan@southcityprep.org • (314) 803.0459

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Erin Ellinger – Director of Curriculum and Instruction

eellinger@southcityprep.org

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Jacinda Santora – HR and Finance Manager

jsantora@southcityprep.org 


SPECIAL EDUCATION

 

Maegan Ruiz – Special Education Department Head

mruiz@southcityprep.org • (954) 608.9085

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Jessica Turner – Special Education

jturner@southcityprep.org • (309) 230.1653

 

Elizabeth Doyle – Special Education

edoyle@southcityprep.org • (314) 791.9161

 

Paul Lewis – Special Education

plewis@southcityprep.org • (314) 320-6222

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

James Edwards – Special Education

jedwards@southcityprep.org

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Jordin Toenjes– Special Education

jtoenjes@southcityprep.org


SUPPORT STAFF

 

Brooke Odenwald – Recommitment Specialist

bodenwald@southcityprep.org • (314) 348.1296

Ryan Robertson - Recruitment Coordinator

rrobertson@southcityprep.org • (314) 326.1026

Erik Lewis – Social Worker

 elewis@southcityprep.org • (314) 484.0604

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Nathan Maul – Apprentice Teacher

nmaul@southcityprep.org

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Maggie Heyduk – Social Work Practicum Student

mheyduk@southcityprep.org

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Kate Perri – Social Work Practicum Student

kperri@southcityprep.org

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Haley Woodward – Social Work Practicum Student

hwoodward@southcityprep.org 

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Jenny Chism – Career Counselor Grad Assistant

jchism@southcityprep.org

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Rebekah Baumann – Apprentice Teacher

rbaumann@southcityprep.org 

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Bryce Dunphy – DOS Support

bdunphy@southcityprep.org • (615) 481.8088

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Nicholas Elmes – Development and Marketing VISTA

nelmes@southcityprep.org

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Jared Leppert – School Psychologist Intern

jleppert@southcityprep.org

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Shaun Hollimon– Custodian

 

 

 

ENGLISH/LANGUAGE ARTS (ELA)

Amber Hurd – ELA, College and Career Counselor

ahurd@southcityprep.org • (314) 326.0316

Katie Killeen – ELA

kkilleen@southcityprep.org • (314) 489.5530

Abby Landes – ELA

alandes@southcityprep.org • (618) 922.7428

Kate Leenerts – ELA

kleenerts@southcityprep.org • (217) 506.1116

Kat Berger – ELA, Humanities Instructional Coach

kberger@southcityprep.org • (609) 828.0219

Screen Shot 2016-08-08 at 10.11.21 AM.png

Alex Fischer – ELA

afischer@southcityprep.org • (314) 250.9025


MATHEMATICS

Rebekah Lischwe – Mathematics

rlischwe@southcityprep.org • (817) 408.7465

Scott Clithero – Mathematics

sclithero@southcityprep.org • (314) 326.0997

Heather Ehlmann – Mathematics

hehlmann@southcityprep.org • (314) 740.1623

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Russell Cohoon – Mathematics

rcohoon@southcityprep.org

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Travis Hollowood – Mathematics

thollowood@southcityprep.org 

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Omri Praiss – Mathematics

opraiss@southcityprep.org 


SCIENCE

Shannon Thomas – Science

sthomas@southcityprep.org • (309) 219.3490

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Caran Hanks – Science

chanks@southcityprep.org • (314) 625.5406

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Craig Conger – Science

cconger@southcityprep.org 

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Sean Kilfoy – Science

skilfoy@southcityprep.org

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Chrislyn Clermont – Small Group Tutoring

cclermont@southcityprep.org • (541) 226.4059


SOCIAL STUDIES

 

STAFF_Patriarco, Leah.JPG

Leah Patriarco – Social Studies, Student Support Team

lpatriarco@southcityprep.org • (773) 531.9849 

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Audrey Wiedemann – Social Studies

awiedemann@southcityprep.org • (636) 692.1800

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Lucy Paasch– Social Studies

lpaasch@southcityprep.org

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Amy Bush – Social Studies

abush@southcityprep.org • (314) 348.7588


ELECTIVES

 

Julie Linnemann – Art

jlinneman@southcityprep.org • (314) 223.6992

Erica Leong – Music

estearns@southcityprep.org • (312) 804.0711

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Tim Basler – Physical Education

tbasler@southcityprep.org • (314) 807.3546

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Torrie Davie – Physical Education

tdavie@southcityprep.org