BOARD

St. Louis College Prep is fortunate to have dedicated and knowledgeable people working hard to make our school a reality.

To view the Board Policies, please click here. 

Steve Singer [President]

ssinger@southcityprep.org

Patrick Banks [Vice President]
pbanks@southcityprep.org

Susan Aud Pendergrass [Treasurer]

spendergrass@southcityprep.org

Tricia Gooden [Secretary]

tgooden@southcityprep.org

Suzanne DeZego

sdezego@southcityprep.org

Chris Geden

cgeden@southcityprep.org

Auriel Kirkland

akirkland@southcityprep.org

Justin Moses

jmoses@southcityprep.org

Jack Horgan

jhorgan@southcityprep.org